CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Los Angeles County, California

154 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

154medical records
34organizations
121whole-county records
33partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (97) · HMOPOS (21) · Local PPO (6) · National Pace (30)
Part D pathCalifornia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

121whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
20organizations in the comparison cohort
53SNP plans
116plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 115 · PPO 6whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

115 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$46
Based on 115 of 115 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $1,999 · range $199–$9,850
Based on 115 of 115 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

6 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $24.50 · range $0–$160
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $4,451 · range $3,650–$6,750
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 154 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

121 records
H0523-096-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-096-000 — Open exact plan page
H0523-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-085-000 — Open exact plan page
H4982-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime Extra (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4982-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H4982-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$599 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4982-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0523-086-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$599 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-086-000 — Open exact plan page
H0523-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H5852-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PHP (HMO C-SNP)

AHF

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5852-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Advantage Care (HMO)

Align Senior Care

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8832-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Advantage 001 (PPO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$4,451 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8832-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8832-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Advantage 005 (PPO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$160 / month
MOOP
$4,451 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8832-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Balance 033 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health BreathEasy Plus 041 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H6697-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health BRIDGE 003 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6697-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Clarity Plus 042 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 010 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 051 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-054-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 054 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$990 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-054-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 039 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 044 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Honor Plus 060 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health My Choice 001 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health My Choice 050 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Platinum + Instacart 008 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Smart 013 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-047-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Smart 047 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,899 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Smart 055 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health ValorCare 053 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H6697-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Central Health Harmony 001 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$498 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6697-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6697-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Central Health Harmony Plus 002 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6697-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4471-010-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage Aligned (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4471-010-001 — Open exact plan page
H0544-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Chronic Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Home Care (HMO I-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Lung Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H0544-058-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Select (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0544-058-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Chronic Care 2 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-016-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Lung Care 2 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem I CareMore Premium Savings (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Prime (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health C-SNP Bloom (HMO C-SNP)

Astiva Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health C-SNP Deluxe (HMO C-SNP)

Astiva Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health C-SNP Fountain (HMO C-SNP)

Astiva Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health C-SNP WOW (HMO C-SNP)

Astiva Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health Savings Plan (HMO)

Astiva Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield 65 Plus (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield 65 Plus Plan 2 (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-054-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Advantage (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-054-000 — Open exact plan page
H5928-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield AdvantageOptimum Plan (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5928-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Inspire (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H2819-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Medicare + Medi-Cal Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Blue Shield of California

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2819-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-056-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Value Advantage Plan (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$199 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Champion Advantage (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Ally (HMO)

Champion Heath Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Care (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Choice (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Compass (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Champion Connect (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Home (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Plus (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Secure (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Breathe Select+ (HMO C-SNP)

Clever Care Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Breathe+ (HMO C-SNP)

Clever Care Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Longevity (HMO)

Clever Care Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Total Choice+ (HMO C-SNP)

Clever Care Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Total+ (HMO C-SNP)

Clever Care Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H7607-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Clever Care Value (HMO)

Clever Care Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7607-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6368-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Elite Core HMO (HMO)

Elite Health Plan, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6368-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6368-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Elite Signature HMO (HMO)

Elite Health Plan, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6368-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-146-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H5619-146 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-146-000 — Open exact plan page
H3767-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H3767-002 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3767-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-021 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$799 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-057-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-057-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-074-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-074 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$3,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-075-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-075 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-075-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Courage Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5496-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Dynamic Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Flex (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Senior Value (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1224-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

L.A. Care Medicare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

L.A. Care Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1224-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3038-004-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of California

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3038-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H5425-152-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareMore Health Plan by SCAN (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-152-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-156-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Ansim Care (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-156-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Balance (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$199 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H0976-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Connections (HMO D-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0976-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0976-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Connections at Home (HMO D-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0976-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-142-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Costco Medicare Advantage (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-142-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-086-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Embrace (HMO I-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$799 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-086-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-131-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Embrace Together (HMO I-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-131-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-133-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Essential Savings (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-133-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-158-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Inclusive (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-158-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-100-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Inspired by women for women (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$15 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-100-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Strive (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-097-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-084-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Venture (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-084-000 — Open exact plan page
H4647-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UCLA Health Medicare Advantage Prestige Plan (HMO)

UCLA Health Medicare Advantage Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$1,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4647-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4647-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UCLA Health Medicare Advantage Principal Plan (HMO)

UCLA Health Medicare Advantage Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4647-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-151-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC CA-003P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-151-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-168-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC CA-004P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-168-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-255-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC CA-34P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$46 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-255-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-260-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC CA-45 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-260-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-236-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC CA-30P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-236-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-121-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx CA-MA1P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0543-121-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-217-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care CA-18P (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-217-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-239-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support CA-1AP (HMO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-239-000 — Open exact plan page
H5943-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

SCAN DaVita Dialysis Care Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)

VillageHealth

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5943-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3561-010-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Health Net Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3561-010-001 — Open exact plan page
H0562-136-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$42 / month
MOOP
$4,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0562-136-000 — Open exact plan page
H0562-125-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Focus (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0562-125-000 — Open exact plan page
H0562-092-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Specialty Simple (HMO C-SNP)

Wellcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0562-092-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

33 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H0542-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AltaMed Health Services Corporation (PACE)

AltaMed Health Services Corporation

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0542-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0542-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AltaMed Health Services Corporation (PACE)

AltaMed Health Services Corporation

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0542-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7855-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Brandman Centers for Senior Care Dual (PACE)

Brandman Centers for Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7855-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7855-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Brandman Centers for Senior Care-Medicare Only (PACE)

Brandman Centers for Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7855-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9289-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Complete Care PACE (PACE)

Complete Care PACE Program

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9289-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9289-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Complete Care PACE (PACE)

Complete Care PACE Program

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9289-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4445-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Habitat Health South LA - Dual Eligible (PACE)

Habitat Health South Los Angeles

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4445-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4445-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Habitat Health South LA - Medicare Only (PACE)

Habitat Health South Los Angeles

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4445-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9411-004-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

HeritAge PACE - Medicare Only (PACE)

HeritAge PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9411-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H9411-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

HeritAge PACE Dual (PACE)

HeritAge PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9411-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6081-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

High Desert PACE (PACE)

High Desert PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6081-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6081-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

High Desert PACE (PACE)

High Desert PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6081-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7366-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

ConcertoPACE of LA - Dual Eligible (PACE)

InnovAge California PACE - Crenshaw

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7366-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7366-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

ConcertoPACE of LA - Medicare Only (PACE)

InnovAge California PACE - Crenshaw

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7366-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4545-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

K-Day Inc - Dual Eligible (PACE)

K-Day PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4545-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4545-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

K-Day Inc - Medicare Only (PACE)

K-Day PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4545-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8794-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Complete South P9 (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePartial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8794-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage LA, Orange Co. (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Sr Advantage LA, Orange Value (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H4626-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

myPlace Greater LA PACE Inc. (PACE)

myPlace PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4626-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4626-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

myPlace Greater LA PACE Inc. (PACE)

myPlace PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4626-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8811-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

myPlace South LA PACE Inc. (PACE)

myPlace PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8811-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8811-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

myPlace South LA PACE Inc. (PACE)

myPlace PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8811-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4538-003-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Seen Health San Gabriel Valley PACE (PACE)

Seen Health San Gabriel Valley, LLC

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4538-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4538-004-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Seen Health San Gabriel Valley PACE-Medicare Only (PACE)

Seen Health San Gabriel Valley, LLC

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4538-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5380-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Vista Community Clinic PACE (PACE)

Vista Community Clinic PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5380-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5380-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Vista Community Clinic PACE (PACE)

Vista Community Clinic PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5380-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1544-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth Long Beach, Carson (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1544-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1544-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth Long Beach, Carson (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1544-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0934-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth Pasadena, N. Hollywood, Rosemead (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0934-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0934-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth Pasadena, N. Hollywood, Rosemead (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0934-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9360-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CSC PACE (PACE)

www.cscpace.org

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9360-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9360-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CSC PACE (PACE)

www.cscpace.org

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9360-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.