CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Imperial County, California

19 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

19medical records
5organizations
17whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (15) · HMOPOS (2) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathCalifornia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

17whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
4organizations in the comparison cohort
12SNP plans
16plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 17whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

17 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$47
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $4,500 · range $295–$9,850
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 19 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

17 records
H6170-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Champion Advantage (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Ally (HMO)

Champion Heath Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Care (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Choice (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Compass (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Champion Connect (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Home (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Plus (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H6170-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Champion Secure (HMO C-SNP)

Champion Heath Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6170-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H1671-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Community Health Plan of Imperial Valley

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1671-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Courage Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5496-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Dynamic Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Flex (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Senior Value (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3561-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Health Net Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3561-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H0562-137-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$47 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0562-137-000 — Open exact plan page
H0562-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium Focus (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$27 / month
MOOP
$4,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0562-012-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H6796-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Innercare PACE (PACE)

Innercare PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6796-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6796-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Innercare PACE (PACE)

Innercare PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6796-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.