CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Alameda County, California

38 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

38medical records
13organizations
32whole-county records
6partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (30) · HMOPOS (2) · National Pace (6)
Part D pathCalifornia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

32whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
10organizations in the comparison cohort
16SNP plans
30plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 32whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

32 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$105
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $4,375 · range $295–$9,850
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 38 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

32 records
H0523-095-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-095-000 — Open exact plan page
H4982-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4982-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H0523-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H2035-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alameda Alliance Wellness (HMO D-SNP)

Alameda Alliance for Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2035-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health BreathEasy Plus 041 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Clarity Plus 042 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 010 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 048 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,990 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 051 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 039 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Honor Plus 060 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health My Choice 050 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Central Health Harmony 031 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Inspire (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H0571-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CCHP Senior Value Program (HMO)

CCHP (Chinese Community Health Plan)

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0571-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Courage Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5496-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Dynamic Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Flex (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Senior Value (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H8794-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Complete North P16 (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8794-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Alam., SF, Napa (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$105 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Basic Alameda (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-076-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Balance (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-075-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Classic (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-075-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-139-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Costco Medicare Advantage (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-139-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Strive (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-098-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-124-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Sutter Senior Advantage, a SCAN Medicare Plan (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$66 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-124-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-188-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC CA-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-188-000 — Open exact plan page
H0543-249-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support CA-8AP (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0543-249-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

6 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H5405-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Center for Elders' Independence - Part D (PACE)

Center For Elders' Independence

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5405-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5405-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Center for Elders' Independence (PACE)

Center For Elders' Independence

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5405-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5403-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

On Lok PACE (Dual Eligibles) (PACE)

On Lok PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5403-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5403-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

On Lok PACE (Medicare Only) (PACE)

On Lok PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5403-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6317-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth San Jose (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6317-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6317-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth San Jose (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6317-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.