CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Conecuh County, Alabama

38 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

38medical records
4organizations
38whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (8) · HMOPOS (13) · Local PPO (15) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathAlabama plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

38whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
4organizations in the comparison cohort
15SNP plans
33plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 21 · PPO 17whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

21 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$45
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,150–$9,850
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

17 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0.50 · range $0–$124
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,200 · range $3,250–$9,850
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 38 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

38 records
H0104-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Advantage Choice (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0104-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0104-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Advantage Complete (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39.50 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0104-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-074-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-077-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H4461-077 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-077-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-093-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5619-093 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-093-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-078 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,360 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-079-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-079 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$36 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-079-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-089-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-089 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-089-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-076-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-076 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-179-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H5216-179 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-179-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-089-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H7617-089 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.50 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-089-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-269-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-269 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-269-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-368-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-368 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$27.50 / month
MOOP
$3,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-368-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-090-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-090 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$34 / month
MOOP
$3,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-090-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-091-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-091 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-091-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-018 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$124 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-370-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-370 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-370-000 — Open exact plan page
H4091-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Simpra Advantage Assist (PPO I-SNP)

Simpra Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$90 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4091-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4091-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Simpra Advantage Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)

Simpra Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4091-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4091-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Simpra Advantage Nursing Home Plan (PPO I-SNP)

Simpra Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4091-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC AL-3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-087-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC AL-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-087-000 — Open exact plan page
H0432-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AL-0001 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0432-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0432-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AL-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0432-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AL-0004 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-079-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AL-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-079-000 — Open exact plan page
H0432-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx AL-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0432-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-086-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx AL-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2802-086-000 — Open exact plan page
H0432-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care AL-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0432-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-088-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care AL-8 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-088-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage AL-V2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$3.90 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H0432-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AL-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0432-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AL-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-090-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AL-Q3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-090-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-064-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AL-S1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-064-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.