In-network
Inpatient hospital
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
$0 cost share
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
DeanCare Gold Enhanced (Cost) · Dean Health Plan, Inc. · 1876 Cost · Select counties in south central WI
Full CMS plan ID: H5264-002-000
H5264-002-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H5264-002 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5264 002 and H5264002.
In-network
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
$0 cost share
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$0 cost share
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 cost share; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 cost share; Glaucoma Screening: $0 cost share; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 cost share; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 cost share; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Lab Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: $0 cost share; Observation Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; SET for PAD Services: $0 cost share; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 cost share; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $0 cost share; 7f(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: $0 cost share; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 cost share; Dental X-Rays: $0 cost share; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 cost share; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 cost share; Contact Lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 cost share; Eyeglass lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglass frames: $0 cost share; Upgrades: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 cost share; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable; OTC Hearing Aids: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$199 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
Not reported
1876 Cost · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
Not reported
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
DeanCare Gold Enhanced (Cost) is a 2027 1876 Cost offered by Dean Health Plan, Inc. in Select counties in south central WI. The plan record does not require referrals.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
DeanCare Gold Enhanced (Cost) is listed for Select counties in south central WI (WI). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $5,900. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed Part C premium is $199 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $0 copay.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, transportation, meals. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H5264-002-000H5264H5264-002000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H5264-002-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5264-002, H5264 002, or the compact full CMS ID H5264002000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.