2027 Medicare plan code

H4003-059

Medicare Plan

MMM Estela (HMO-POS) · Medicare y Mucho Mas (MMM) · HMOPOS · Northwest Puerto Rico

Full CMS plan ID: H4003-059-001

H4003-059-001 is the full CMS identifier for the H4003-059 Medicare plan. Common searches include H4003 059 and H4003059.

2027

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2027 plan record

MMM Estela (HMO-POS)

H4003-059-001 Northwest Puerto Rico HMOPOS

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Cost-sharing tier 1

Per admission $0 per stay

Cost-sharing tier 2

Per admission $50 per stay
Out-of-network

Not separately reported

Point of service

Tier 1: 20% coinsurance

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$0 cost share
Air · in-network$0 cost share
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$75 copay

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$3,250
Combined in + out$3,250
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $53 per month.

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-networkPrimary Care Physician Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-networkPhysician Specialist Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-networkAnnual Physical Exam: Not applicable; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 cost share; Glaucoma Screening: $0 cost share; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 cost share; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 cost share; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

Not reported in this CMS export
In-networkNot separately reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-networkLab Services: 0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

Not reported in this CMS export
In-networkNot separately reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-networkDiagnostic Radiological Services: $0–$40 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkUrgently Needed Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$75 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-network$0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-networkOutpatient Hospital Services: $25 copay; Observation Services: $0–$50 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-networkAmbulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkSkilled nursing facility: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Point of serviceSkilled nursing facility: Tier 1: 20% coinsurance

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-networkCardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; SET for PAD Services: $0 cost share; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-networkOccupational Therapy Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-networkPhysical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-networkPartial Hospitalization Program: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 cost share; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $50 per stay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Point of serviceInpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: 20% coinsurance

Substance use treatment

In-networkIntensive Outpatient Program Services: $0 cost share; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-networkPodiatry Services: $0 cost share; 7f(NMC): $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-networkChiropractic Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-networkMedicare Dental Services: $0 cost share; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 cost share; Dental X-Rays: $0 cost share; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 cost share; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 cost share; Fluoride Treatment: $0 cost share; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 cost share; Restorative Services: $0 cost share; Endodontics: $0 cost share; Periodontics: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 cost share; Implant Services: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 cost share; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 cost share; Adjunctive General Services: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-networkEye Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 cost share; Contact Lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 cost share; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-networkHearing Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 cost share; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

In-network10b(NMC): $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Fitness & wellness

In-networkFitness Benefit: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Over-the-counter allowance

In-networkOver-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Meals

In-networkMeal Benefit: $0 cost share
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $53 per month.

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$3,250
Combined in + out$3,250

Medical deductibles

In-network$0
Out-of-network$0

Annual health deductible

Not separately reported

Combined network deductible

$0

Part D premium

$0 / month

Network & referrals

HMOPOS · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

$0 / year

Drug tier 1

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

Standard retail: 33% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 33% coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H4003-059-001

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

MMM Estela (HMO-POS) is a 2027 HMOPOS offered by Medicare y Mucho Mas (MMM) in Northwest Puerto Rico. Referrals are required for some services.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
Primary Care Physician Services: $0 cost share
Specialist
Physician Specialist Services: $0 cost share
Laboratory services
Lab Services: 0%–20% coinsurance

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

MRI, CT & PET imaging
Diagnostic Radiological Services: $0–$40 copay
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient Hospital Services: $25 copay; Observation Services: $0–$50 copay
Outpatient surgery / ASC
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0 cost share

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$75 copay

Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Part B premium reduction (“giveback”)

A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $53 per month.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Northwest Puerto Rico (PR)
Plan type
HMOPOS
Contract / plan
H4003-059
Coverage year
2027

Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

DentalMedicare Dental Services: $0 cost share; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 cost share; Dental X-Rays: $0 cost share; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 cost share; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 cost share; Fluoride Treatment: $0 cost share; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 cost share; Restorative Services: $0 cost share; Endodontics: $0 cost share; Periodontics: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 cost share; Implant Services: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 cost share; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 cost share; Adjunctive General Services: $0 cost share
VisionEye Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 cost share; Contact Lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 cost share; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable
HearingHearing Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 cost share; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 cost share; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable
Over-the-counter allowanceOver-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 cost share
Fitness & wellnessFitness Benefit: $0 cost share
Transportation10b(NMC): $0 cost share
MealsMeal Benefit: $0 cost share

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H4003-059-001 available?

MMM Estela (HMO-POS) is listed for Northwest Puerto Rico (PR). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H4003-059-001?

The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $3,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H4003-059-001?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H4003-059-001?

The plan record lists $75 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H4003-059-001 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2027

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H4003-059-001 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H4003-059-001
Contract
H4003
Base plan code
H4003-059
Segment
001
Carrier
Medicare y Mucho Mas (MMM)
Plan type
HMOPOS
Service area
Northwest Puerto Rico (PR)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.

  • Aguada, PR
  • Aguadilla, PR
  • Anasco, PR
  • Camuy, PR
  • Isabela, PR
  • Mayaguez, PR
  • Moca, PR
  • Quebradillas, PR
  • Rincon, PR
  • San Sebastian, PR

About this code

What H4003-059-001 identifies

H4003-059-001 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H4003-059, H4003 059, or the compact full CMS ID H4003059001 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.