In-network
Inpatient hospital
Medicare-defined coinsurance cost sharing applies (in-network, tier 1).
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Health Net Seniority Plus Employer (HMO) · Wellcare · HMO · California
Full CMS plan ID: H0562-804-000
H0562-804-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H0562-804 Medicare plan. Common searches include H0562 804 and H0562804.
In-network
Medicare-defined coinsurance cost sharing applies (in-network, tier 1).
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
Emergency transport
Emergency services
20% coinsurance
Waived if admitted within 3 days
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: Not applicable; Kidney Disease Education Services: 20% coinsurance; Glaucoma Screening: 20% coinsurance; Diabetes Self-Management Training: 20% coinsurance; Digital Rectal Exams: 20% coinsurance; EKG following Welcome Visit: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Lab Services: 0% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: 20% coinsurance; Observation Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 0% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: Medicare-defined coinsurance cost sharing applies (in-network, tier 1). · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; SET for PAD Services: 20% coinsurance; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: 20% coinsurance; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: 20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: 20% coinsurance; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: 20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: 20% coinsurance; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: Medicare-defined coinsurance cost sharing applies (in-network, tier 1). · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: 20% coinsurance; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: 20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: 20% coinsurance; 7f(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: 20% coinsurance; Routine Eye Exams: Not applicable; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: 20% coinsurance; Contact Lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): Not applicable; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: 20% coinsurance; Routine Hearing Exams: Not applicable; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
Part C premium not reported · CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
Not reported
HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
Plan-specific drug deductible not published
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Health Net Seniority Plus Employer (HMO) is a 2027 HMO offered by Wellcare in California. Referrals are required for some services.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Availability
Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Health Net Seniority Plus Employer (HMO) is listed for California (CA). Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,850. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The plan record lists 20% coinsurance, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Carrier-hosted source material
An exact direct document has not been verified for this plan yet. Use the carrier's document finder and confirm H0562-804-000 before relying on a document.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H0562-804-000H0562H0562-804000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
15 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H0562-804-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H0562-804, H0562 804, or the compact full CMS ID H0562804000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.