2026 Medicare plan code

R6801-008

Medicare Plan

UHC Complete Care Support TX-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP) · UnitedHealthcare · Regional PPO · State of Texas

Full CMS plan ID: R6801-008-000

R6801-008-000 is the full CMS identifier for the R6801-008 Medicare plan. Common searches include R6801 008 and R6801008.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

UHC Complete Care Support TX-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)

R6801-008-000 State of Texas Regional PPO Chronic or Disabling Condition

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Per admission $1,660 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $1,660
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network20% coinsurance
Air · in-network20% coinsurance
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$115 copay

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$9,250
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Specialist

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Preventive care

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Laboratory services

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$115 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Air ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Outpatient hospital

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Occupational therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Physical & speech therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network$55 copay
Out-of-network$55 copay

Substance use treatment

In-network$55 copay
Out-of-network$55 copay
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Chiropractic

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Vision

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Hearing

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$9,250

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

Regional PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes

Prescription drugs5 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand R6801-008-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

UHC Complete Care Support TX-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP) is a 2026 Regional PPO offered by UnitedHealthcare in State of Texas. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $1,660 across null charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
0%–20% coinsurance
Specialist
0%–20% coinsurance
Laboratory services
$0 copay

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
20% coinsurance
MRI, CT & PET imaging
20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
0%–20% coinsurance

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$115 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$1,660 total

null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
State of Texas (TX)
Plan type
Regional PPO
Special Needs Plan
Chronic or Disabling Condition
Contract / plan
R6801-008
Coverage year
2026

This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental$0 copay
Vision$0 copay
Hearing$0 copay
Meals$0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is R6801-008-000 available?

UHC Complete Care Support TX-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP) is listed for State of Texas (TX). This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for R6801-008-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for R6801-008-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on R6801-008-000?

The plan record lists $115 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does R6801-008-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, meals. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where R6801-008-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
R6801-008-000
Contract
R6801
Base plan code
R6801-008
Segment
000
Carrier
UnitedHealthcare
Plan type
Regional PPO
Service area
State of Texas (TX)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Anderson, TX
  • Andrews, TX
  • Angelina, TX
  • Aransas, TX
  • Archer, TX
  • Armstrong, TX
  • Atascosa, TX
  • Austin, TX
  • Bailey, TX
  • Bandera, TX
  • Bastrop, TX
  • Baylor, TX

242 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What R6801-008-000 identifies

R6801-008-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as R6801-008, R6801 008, or the compact full CMS ID R6801008000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.