In-network
AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Emergency services
Emergency room
$115 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: $0 copay · Out: $40 copay
Quick view
Specialist
In: $0–$55 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Preventive care
In: $0 copay · Out: 0%–40% coinsurance
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: $25 copay · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: $0 copay · Out: $0 copay
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: $0–$260 copay · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $115 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: $270 copay · Out: $270 copay
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: $270 copay · Out: $270 copay
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: $0–$595 copay · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: $0–$595 copay · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Home health
In: $0 copay · Out: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: $0 copay · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: $35 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: $55 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Mental health services
In: $55 copay · Out: $75 copay
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: $55 copay · Out: $75 copay
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $45 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: $15 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Dental
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: 40% coinsurance
Quick view
Vision
In: $0 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Hearing
In: $0 copay · Out: $85 copay
Quick view
Transportation
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
In: $0 copay · Out: $0 copay
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: $0 copay · Out: $0 copay
Quick view
Meals
Not reported in this CMS export
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Specialist
Preventive care
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Laboratory services
X-rays & standard imaging
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Air ambulance
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient surgery / ASC
Recovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Skilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Occupational therapy
Physical & speech therapy
Behavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Substance use treatment
Specialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Chiropractic
Supplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Vision
Hearing
Transportation
Not reported in this CMS exportNot reported in this CMS export
Fitness & wellness
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Not reported in this CMS exportNot reported in this CMS export
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
Regional PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes
Prescription drugs0 tiers
Part D deductible
CMS did not publish a supported Part D deductible amount
Using this plan
Understand R0759-002-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO) is a 2026 Regional PPO offered by UnitedHealthcare in State of Florida. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,380 across 4 charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- $0 copay
- Specialist
- $0–$55 copay
- Laboratory services
- $0 copay
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- $25 copay
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- 20% coinsurance
- Outpatient hospital
- $0–$595 copay
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $115 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $2,380 total
4 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- State of Florida (FL)
- Plan type
- Regional PPO
- Contract / plan
- R0759-002
- Coverage year
- 2026
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is R0759-002-000 available?
AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO) is listed for State of Florida (FL). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for R0759-002-000?
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
What is the monthly plan premium for R0759-002-000?
The listed Part C premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on R0759-002-000?
The plan record lists $115 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does R0759-002-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Carrier-hosted source material
Official plan documents
Matched to R0759-002-000 for 2026 using the carrier's official document system.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where R0759-002-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
R0759-002-000- Contract
R0759- Base plan code
R0759-002- Segment
000- Carrier
- UnitedHealthcare
- Plan type
- Regional PPO
- Service area
- State of Florida (FL)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Alachua, FL
- Baker, FL
- Bay, FL
- Bradford, FL
- Brevard, FL
- Broward, FL
- Calhoun, FL
- Charlotte, FL
- Citrus, FL
- Clay, FL
- Collier, FL
- Columbia, FL
55 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
What R0759-002-000 identifies
R0759-002-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as R0759-002, R0759 002, or the compact full CMS ID R0759002000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.