2026 Medicare plan code

R0110-020

Medicare Plan

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO) · Humana · Regional PPO · States of Georgia and South Carolina

Full CMS plan ID: R0110-020-000

R0110-020-000 is the full CMS identifier for the R0110-020 Medicare plan. Common searches include R0110 020 and R0110020.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)

R0110-020-000 States of Georgia and South Carolina Regional PPO

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Days 1–7 $375 / day
Days 8–90 $0 / day
Total of listed copays · 7 charged days $2,625
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$335 copay
Air · in-network$335 copay
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$115 copay

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$13,900
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$100 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Specialist

In-network$45 copay
Out-of-network$45 copay

Preventive care

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network$0–$120 copay
Out-of-network$0–$120 copay

Laboratory services

In-network$0–$50 copay
Out-of-network$0–$50 copay

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network$0–$335 copay
Out-of-network$0–$335 copay

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network$45 copay + 20% coinsurance
Out-of-network$45 copay + 20% coinsurance
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$115 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$335 copay
Out-of-network$335 copay

Air ambulance

In-network$335 copay
Out-of-network$335 copay

Outpatient hospital

In-network$0–$450 copay
Out-of-network$0–$450 copay

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network$0–$375 copay
Out-of-network$0–$375 copay
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network$30 copay
Out-of-network$30 copay

Occupational therapy

In-network$25 copay
Out-of-network$25 copay

Physical & speech therapy

In-network$25 copay
Out-of-network$25 copay
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network$35 copay
Out-of-network$35 copay

Substance use treatment

In-network$35 copay
Out-of-network$35 copay
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$45 copay
Out-of-network$45 copay

Chiropractic

In-network$15 copay
Out-of-network$15 copay
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network$45 copay
Out-of-network$45 copay

Vision

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Hearing

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$13,900

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

Regional PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes

Prescription drugs5 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

$5 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

$47 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

33% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand R0110-020-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO) is a 2026 Regional PPO offered by Humana in States of Georgia and South Carolina. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,625 across 7 charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
$0 copay
Specialist
$45 copay
Laboratory services
$0–$50 copay

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
$0–$120 copay
MRI, CT & PET imaging
$45 copay + 20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
$0–$450 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$115 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$2,625 total

7 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
States of Georgia and South Carolina (GA, SC)
Plan type
Regional PPO
Contract / plan
R0110-020
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental$45 copay
Vision$0 copay
Hearing$0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is R0110-020-000 available?

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO) is listed for States of Georgia and South Carolina (GA, SC). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for R0110-020-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for R0110-020-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $100 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on R0110-020-000?

The plan record lists $115 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does R0110-020-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where R0110-020-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
R0110-020-000
Contract
R0110
Base plan code
R0110-020
Segment
000
Carrier
Humana
Plan type
Regional PPO
Service area
States of Georgia and South Carolina (GA, SC)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Appling, GA
  • Atkinson, GA
  • Bacon, GA
  • Baker, GA
  • Baldwin, GA
  • Banks, GA
  • Barrow, GA
  • Bartow, GA
  • Ben Hill, GA
  • Berrien, GA
  • Bibb, GA
  • Bleckley, GA

193 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What R0110-020-000 identifies

R0110-020-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as R0110-020, R0110 020, or the compact full CMS ID R0110020000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.