2026 Medicare plan code

H9001-030

Medicare Plan

Fallon Medicare Plus Green (HMO) · Fallon Health · HMO · Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties

Full CMS plan ID: H9001-030-016

H9001-030-016 is the full CMS identifier for the H9001-030 Medicare plan. Common searches include H9001 030 and H9001030.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Fallon Medicare Plus Green (HMO)

H9001-030-016 Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties HMO

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Days 1–5 $300 / day
Days 6–90 $0 / day
Total of listed copays · 5 charged days $1,500
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$225 copay
Air · in-network$225 copay
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$110 copay

Waived if admitted within 72 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$5,200
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$10.60 / month
Consolidated C + D$67 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network$10 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-network$20–$40 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network$250 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$110 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$225 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-network$225 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-network$325 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network$300 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-network$20 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-network$20 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

In-network$40 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$40 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-network$15 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network$40 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-network$695–$2,645 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

In-network$35 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Fitness & wellness

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$10.60 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$5,200
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: No

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

$7 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

$47 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

34% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

29% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H9001-030-016

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Fallon Medicare Plus Green (HMO) is a 2026 HMO offered by Fallon Health in Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $1,500 across 5 charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
$10 copay
Specialist
$20–$40 copay
Laboratory services
Cost share not reported

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
Cost share not reported
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Cost share not reported
Outpatient hospital
$325 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$110 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$1,500 total

5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties (MA)
Plan type
HMO
Contract / plan
H9001-030
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental$40 copay
VisionCost share not reported
Hearing$695–$2,645 copay
Fitness & wellnessCost share not reported
Transportation$35 copay
MealsCost share not reported

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H9001-030-016 available?

Fallon Medicare Plus Green (HMO) is listed for Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties (MA). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H9001-030-016?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $5,200. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H9001-030-016?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $67 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H9001-030-016?

The plan record lists $110 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H9001-030-016 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness, transportation, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H9001-030-016 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H9001-030-016
Contract
H9001
Base plan code
H9001-030
Segment
016
Carrier
Fallon Health
Plan type
HMO
Service area
Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties (MA)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Franklin, MA
  • Hampden, MA
  • Hampshire, MA

About this code

What H9001-030-016 identifies

H9001-030-016 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H9001-030, H9001 030, or the compact full CMS ID H9001030016 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.