In-network
Inpatient hospital
inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing
2026 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Aspire Health Group Plus (HMO-POS) · Aspire Health · HMOPOS · Monterey County
Full CMS plan ID: H8764-801-000
H8764-801-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H8764-801 Medicare plan. Common searches include H8764 801 and H8764801.
Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.
In-network
inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing
Emergency transport
Ground ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group; Air ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group
Emergency services
Cost share not reported
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Part C premium not reported · Part B giveback not separately reported
HMOPOS · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
This plan is not present in the public CMS Landscape release
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Aspire Health Group Plus (HMO-POS) is a 2026 HMOPOS offered by Aspire Health in Monterey County. The plan record does not require referrals.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Aspire Health Group Plus (HMO-POS) is listed for Monterey County (CA). Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group.
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $0. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness, transportation. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
H8764-801-000H8764H8764-801000County/service-area foundation
These named entries come from a CMS contract-level service-area file. They describe the contract's published geography and must not be treated as proof that every segment has identical county-level rules.
About this code
H8764-801-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H8764-801, H8764 801, or the compact full CMS ID H8764801000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.