In-network
Inpatient hospital
CMS did not publish acute inpatient details
2026 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
CarePartners PACE (PACE) · CarePartners PACE · National PACE · Buncombe and Henderson Counties
Full CMS plan ID: H6846-002-000
H6846-002-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H6846-002 Medicare plan. Common searches include H6846 002 and H6846002.
Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.
In-network
CMS did not publish acute inpatient details
Emergency transport
Not reported in this CMS export
Emergency services
Not separately reported
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
In: Not separately reported
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
Part C premium not reported · Part B giveback not separately reported
National PACE · Referrals: Not reported · Out-of-network coverage: No
This plan is not present in the public CMS Landscape release
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
CarePartners PACE (PACE) is a 2026 National PACE offered by CarePartners PACE in Buncombe and Henderson Counties. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Plan-specific answers
CarePartners PACE (PACE) is listed for Buncombe and Henderson Counties. Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
H6846-002-000H6846H6846-002000County/service-area foundation
These named entries come from a CMS contract-level service-area file. They describe the contract's published geography and must not be treated as proof that every segment has identical county-level rules.
About this code
H6846-002-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H6846-002, H6846 002, or the compact full CMS ID H6846002000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.