In-network
Inpatient hospital
inpatient copayment is selected but its amount is missing
2026 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Molina Dual MI Coordinated Health (HMO D-SNP) · Molina Healthcare of Michigan · HMO · Counties: Barry, Ber, Branch, Cal, Cass, Kal, VB
Full CMS plan ID: H5926-009-000
H5926-009-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H5926-009 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5926 009 and H5926009.
Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.
In-network
inpatient copayment is selected but its amount is missing
Emergency transport
Emergency services
30% coinsurance
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 30% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
Not reported in this CMS export
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
HMO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: No
Not reported
$0 retail copay · 31-day supply
$0 retail copay · 31-day supply
20% retail coinsurance · 31-day supply
30% retail coinsurance · 31-day supply
26% retail coinsurance · 31-day supply
$0 retail copay · 31-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Molina Dual MI Coordinated Health (HMO D-SNP) is a 2026 HMO offered by Molina Healthcare of Michigan in Counties: Barry, Ber, Branch, Cal, Cass, Kal, VB. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. The plan record does not require referrals.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Molina Dual MI Coordinated Health (HMO D-SNP) is listed for Counties: Barry, Ber, Branch, Cal, Cass, Kal, VB (MI). This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists 30% coinsurance, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
H5926-009-000H5926H5926-009000County/service-area foundation
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
About this code
H5926-009-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5926-009, H5926 009, or the compact full CMS ID H5926009000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.