2026 Medicare plan code

H5774-816

Medicare Plan

Employer BD 5 (HMO-POS) · Triple S Advantage · HMOPOS · Puerto Rico

Full CMS plan ID: H5774-816-000

H5774-816-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H5774-816 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5774 816 and H5774816.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Employer BD 5 (HMO-POS)

H5774-816-000 Puerto Rico HMOPOS Employer-only

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network20% coinsurance
Air · in-network20% coinsurance

Ground ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group; Air ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group

03

Emergency services

Emergency room

20% coinsurance

Waived if admitted

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$6,751
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network0% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premiumNot reported
Consolidated C + DNot reported

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

Verify in plan documents
In-network0% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

Verify in plan documents
In-network0% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

Verify in plan documents
In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

Part C premium not reported · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$6,751
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

HMOPOS · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported

Prescription drugs0 tiers

Part D deductible

This plan is not present in the public CMS Landscape release

Using this plan

Understand H5774-816-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Employer BD 5 (HMO-POS) is a 2026 HMOPOS offered by Triple S Advantage in Puerto Rico. The plan record does not require referrals.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
20% coinsurance
Specialist
20% coinsurance
Laboratory services
0% coinsurance

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
20% coinsurance
MRI, CT & PET imaging
20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
20% coinsurance

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
20% coinsurance

Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Puerto Rico (PR)
Plan type
HMOPOS
Contract / plan
H5774-816
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental20% coinsurance
Vision20% coinsurance
Hearing20% coinsurance

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H5774-816-000 available?

Employer BD 5 (HMO-POS) is listed for Puerto Rico (PR). Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H5774-816-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $6,751. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H5774-816-000?

The plan record lists 20% coinsurance, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H5774-816-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H5774-816-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H5774-816-000
Contract
H5774
Base plan code
H5774-816
Segment
000
Carrier
Triple S Advantage
Plan type
HMOPOS
Service area
Puerto Rico (PR)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

These named entries come from a CMS contract-level service-area file. They describe the contract's published geography and must not be treated as proof that every segment has identical county-level rules.

  • Adjuntas, PR
  • Adjuntas, PR
  • Aguada, PR
  • Aguada, PR
  • Aguadilla, PR
  • Aguadilla, PR
  • Aguas Buenas, PR
  • Aguas Buenas, PR
  • Aibonito, PR
  • Aibonito, PR
  • Anasco, PR
  • Anasco, PR

144 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H5774-816-000 identifies

H5774-816-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5774-816, H5774 816, or the compact full CMS ID H5774816000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.