2026 Medicare plan code

H5774-047

Medicare Plan

Ahorro Plus (HMO) · Triple S Advantage · HMO · North

Full CMS plan ID: H5774-047-002

H5774-047-002 is the full CMS identifier for the H5774-047 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5774 047 and H5774047.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Ahorro Plus (HMO)

H5774-047-002 North HMO

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Cost-sharing tier 1

Per admission $0 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $0

Cost-sharing tier 2

Per admission $40 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $40

inpatient cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-networkCost share not reported
Air · in-networkCost share not reported
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$50 copay

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$4,200
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-network$0–$5 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-network0%–20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network$0–$20 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$50 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-network$25–$50 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network$25 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-network$0–$5 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$4,200
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

HMO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: No

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$5 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

$8 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

$30 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

$55 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

33% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

$3 retail copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H5774-047-002

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Ahorro Plus (HMO) is a 2026 HMO offered by Triple S Advantage in North. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
Cost share not reported
Specialist
$0–$5 copay
Laboratory services
0%–20% coinsurance

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
0%–20% coinsurance
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Cost share not reported
Outpatient hospital
$25–$50 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$50 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$0 total

null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
North (PR)
Plan type
HMO
Contract / plan
H5774-047
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

DentalCost share not reported
VisionCost share not reported
HearingCost share not reported
MealsCost share not reported

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H5774-047-002 available?

Ahorro Plus (HMO) is listed for North (PR). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H5774-047-002?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $4,200. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H5774-047-002?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H5774-047-002?

The plan record lists $50 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H5774-047-002 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, meals. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H5774-047-002 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H5774-047-002
Contract
H5774
Base plan code
H5774-047
Segment
002
Carrier
Triple S Advantage
Plan type
HMO
Service area
North (PR)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Barceloneta, PR
  • Barceloneta, PR
  • Ciales, PR
  • Ciales, PR
  • Corozal, PR
  • Corozal, PR
  • Dorado, PR
  • Dorado, PR
  • Florida, PR
  • Florida, PR
  • Manati, PR
  • Manati, PR

8 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H5774-047-002 identifies

H5774-047-002 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5774-047, H5774 047, or the compact full CMS ID H5774047002 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.