In-network
Martin's Point Generations Advantage Alliance (HMO)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Emergency services
Emergency room
$125 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Specialist
In: $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Preventive care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: 0%–5% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: $0–$5 copay + 0%–20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $125 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: $325 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: $325 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: $0–$275 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Home health
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Mental health services
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $0–$5 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Dental
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Vision
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Hearing
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Transportation
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Meals
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Specialist
Preventive care
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Laboratory services
X-rays & standard imaging
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Air ambulance
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient surgery / ASC
Recovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Skilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Occupational therapy
Physical & speech therapy
Behavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Substance use treatment
Specialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Chiropractic
Supplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Vision
Hearing
Transportation
Not reported in this CMS exportNot reported in this CMS export
Fitness & wellness
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: No
Prescription drugs0 tiers
Part D deductible
CMS did not publish a supported Part D deductible amount
Using this plan
Understand H5591-003-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
Martin's Point Generations Advantage Alliance (HMO) is a 2026 HMO offered by Martin's Point Generations Advantage in All Maine Counties. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $1,750 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- Cost share not reported
- Specialist
- $15 copay
- Laboratory services
- $0–$5 copay + 0%–20% coinsurance
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- 0%–5% coinsurance
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- 20% coinsurance
- Outpatient hospital
- $0–$275 copay
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $125 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $1,750 total
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- All Maine Counties (ME)
- Plan type
- HMO
- Contract / plan
- H5591-003
- Coverage year
- 2026
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is H5591-003-000 available?
Martin's Point Generations Advantage Alliance (HMO) is listed for All Maine Counties (ME). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H5591-003-000?
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $5,000. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
What is the monthly plan premium for H5591-003-000?
The listed Part C premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on H5591-003-000?
The plan record lists $125 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does H5591-003-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where H5591-003-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
H5591-003-000- Contract
H5591- Base plan code
H5591-003- Segment
000- Carrier
- Martin's Point Generations Advantage
- Plan type
- HMO
- Service area
- All Maine Counties (ME)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Androscoggin, ME
- Aroostook, ME
- Cumberland, ME
- Franklin, ME
- Hancock, ME
- Kennebec, ME
- Knox, ME
- Lincoln, ME
- Oxford, ME
- Penobscot, ME
- Piscataquis, ME
- Sagadahoc, ME
4 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
What H5591-003-000 identifies
H5591-003-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5591-003, H5591 003, or the compact full CMS ID H5591003000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.