2026 Medicare plan code

H5431-019

Medicare Plan

HealthSun MediSun Extra (HMO D-SNP) · HealthSun Health Plans, Inc. · HMO · Broward, Miami-Dade

Full CMS plan ID: H5431-019-000

H5431-019-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H5431-019 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5431 019 and H5431019.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

HealthSun MediSun Extra (HMO D-SNP)

H5431-019-000 Broward, Miami-Dade HMO Dual-Eligible

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Per admission $0 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $0
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$0 copay
Air · in-network$0 copay
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$0 copay

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$3,450
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Fitness & wellness

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Over-the-counter allowance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Meals

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$3,450
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: No

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

$10 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

$50 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

33% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H5431-019-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

HealthSun MediSun Extra (HMO D-SNP) is a 2026 HMO offered by HealthSun Health Plans, Inc. in Broward, Miami-Dade. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
$0 copay
Specialist
$0 copay
Laboratory services
$0 copay

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
$0 copay
MRI, CT & PET imaging
$0 copay
Outpatient hospital
$0 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$0 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$0 total

null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Broward, Miami-Dade (FL)
Plan type
HMO
Special Needs Plan
Dual-Eligible
Contract / plan
H5431-019
Coverage year
2026

This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental$0 copay
Vision$0 copay
Hearing$0 copay
Over-the-counter allowance$0 copay
Fitness & wellness$0 copay
Transportation$0 copay
Meals$0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H5431-019-000 available?

HealthSun MediSun Extra (HMO D-SNP) is listed for Broward, Miami-Dade (FL). This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H5431-019-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $3,450. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H5431-019-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H5431-019-000?

The plan record lists $0 copay.

Does H5431-019-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H5431-019-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H5431-019-000
Contract
H5431
Base plan code
H5431-019
Segment
000
Carrier
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Plan type
HMO
Service area
Broward, Miami-Dade (FL)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Broward, FL
  • Miami-Dade, FL
  • Miami-Dade, FL

About this code

What H5431-019-000 identifies

H5431-019-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5431-019, H5431 019, or the compact full CMS ID H5431019000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.