In-network
DeanCare Gold Shared Value (Cost)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Emergency services
Emergency room
$50 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Specialist
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Preventive care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Home health
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Mental health services
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Dental
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Vision
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Hearing
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Transportation
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Meals
Not reported in this CMS export
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Specialist
Preventive care
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Laboratory services
X-rays & standard imaging
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Air ambulance
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient surgery / ASC
Recovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Skilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Occupational therapy
Physical & speech therapy
Behavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Substance use treatment
Specialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Chiropractic
Supplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Vision
Hearing
Transportation
Fitness & wellness
Not reported in this CMS exportNot reported in this CMS export
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Not reported in this CMS exportNot reported in this CMS export
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$118 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
1876 Cost · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: No
Prescription drugs0 tiers
Part D deductible
CMS did not publish a supported Part D deductible amount
Using this plan
Understand H5264-005-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
DeanCare Gold Shared Value (Cost) is a 2026 1876 Cost offered by Dean Health Plan, Inc. in Select counties in south central WI. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $200 across null charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- $10 copay
- Specialist
- $10 copay
- Laboratory services
- Cost share not reported
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- Cost share not reported
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- Cost share not reported
- Outpatient hospital
- Cost share not reported
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $50 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $200 total
null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- Select counties in south central WI (WI)
- Plan type
- 1876 Cost
- Contract / plan
- H5264-005
- Coverage year
- 2026
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is H5264-005-000 available?
DeanCare Gold Shared Value (Cost) is listed for Select counties in south central WI (WI). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
What is the monthly plan premium for H5264-005-000?
The listed Part C premium is $118 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on H5264-005-000?
The plan record lists $50 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does H5264-005-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, transportation. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where H5264-005-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
H5264-005-000- Contract
H5264- Base plan code
H5264-005- Segment
000- Carrier
- Dean Health Plan, Inc.
- Plan type
- 1876 Cost
- Service area
- Select counties in south central WI (WI)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Columbia, WI
- Dane, WI
- Dodge, WI
- Grant, WI
- Iowa, WI
- Jefferson, WI
- Rock, WI
- Sauk, WI
About this code
What H5264-005-000 identifies
H5264-005-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5264-005, H5264 005, or the compact full CMS ID H5264005000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.