2026 Medicare plan code

H4875-805

Medicare Plan

PriorityMedicare PPO No RX EGWP Calendar (PPO) · Priority Health Medicare · Local PPO · National

Full CMS plan ID: H4875-805-000

H4875-805-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H4875-805 Medicare plan. Common searches include H4875 805 and H4875805.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

PriorityMedicare PPO No RX EGWP Calendar (PPO)

H4875-805-000 National Local PPO Employer-only

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Per admission $0 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $0
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network20% coinsurance
Air · in-network20% coinsurance
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

20% coinsurance

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$6,800
Combined in + out$10,000
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premiumNot reported
Consolidated C + DNot reported

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Specialist

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Preventive care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Laboratory services

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Air ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Outpatient hospital

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Occupational therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Physical & speech therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Substance use treatment

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Chiropractic

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Vision

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Hearing

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Transportation

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Fitness & wellness

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

Part C premium not reported · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$6,800
Combined in + out$10,000

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

Local PPO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Yes

Prescription drugs0 tiers

Part D deductible

This plan is not present in the public CMS Landscape release

Using this plan

Understand H4875-805-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

PriorityMedicare PPO No RX EGWP Calendar (PPO) is a 2026 Local PPO offered by Priority Health Medicare in National. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
20% coinsurance
Specialist
20% coinsurance
Laboratory services
20% coinsurance

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
20% coinsurance
MRI, CT & PET imaging
20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
20% coinsurance

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
20% coinsurance
Listed inpatient stages
$0 total

null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
National (AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY)
Plan type
Local PPO
Contract / plan
H4875-805
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental20% coinsurance
Vision20% coinsurance
Hearing20% coinsurance
Fitness & wellnessCost share not reported
TransportationCost share not reported
MealsCost share not reported

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H4875-805-000 available?

PriorityMedicare PPO No RX EGWP Calendar (PPO) is listed for National (AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY). Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H4875-805-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $6,800. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H4875-805-000?

The plan record lists 20% coinsurance, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H4875-805-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness, transportation, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H4875-805-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H4875-805-000
Contract
H4875
Base plan code
H4875-805
Segment
000
Carrier
Priority Health Medicare
Plan type
Local PPO
Service area
National (AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY)

43 additional service-area states listed in the CMS record.

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

These named entries come from a CMS contract-level service-area file. They describe the contract's published geography and must not be treated as proof that every segment has identical county-level rules.

  • Aleutians East, AK · employer/group only
  • Aleutians West, AK · employer/group only
  • Anchorage, AK · employer/group only
  • Bethel, AK · employer/group only
  • Bristol Bay, AK · employer/group only
  • Chugach, AK · employer/group only
  • Copper River, AK · employer/group only
  • Denali, AK · employer/group only
  • Dillingham, AK · employer/group only
  • Fairbanks North Star, AK · employer/group only
  • Haines, AK · employer/group only
  • Hoonah-Angoon, AK · employer/group only

3135 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H4875-805-000 identifies

H4875-805-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H4875-805, H4875 805, or the compact full CMS ID H4875805000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.