2026 Medicare plan code

H4346-017

Medicare Plan

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS) · Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield · HMOPOS · Clark County

Full CMS plan ID: H4346-017-000

H4346-017-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H4346-017 Medicare plan. Common searches include H4346 017 and H4346017.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

H4346-017-000 Clark County HMOPOS

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Per admission $0 per stay
Plan-listed inpatient copay $0
02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$250 copay
Air · in-network$250 copay
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$150 copay

Waived if admitted within 24 hours

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$1,250
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network$5–$105 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$150 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$250 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-network$250 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

Verify in plan documents
In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$1,250
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

HMOPOS · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported

Prescription drugs5 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

$10 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

30% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

32% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H4346-017-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS) is a 2026 HMOPOS offered by Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Clark County. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
$0 copay
Specialist
$0 copay
Laboratory services
$0 copay

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
$0 copay
MRI, CT & PET imaging
20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
$0 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$150 copay
Listed inpatient stages
$0 total

null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Clark County (NV)
Plan type
HMOPOS
Contract / plan
H4346-017
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental$0 copay
Vision$0 copay
Hearing$0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H4346-017-000 available?

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS) is listed for Clark County (NV). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H4346-017-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $1,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H4346-017-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H4346-017-000?

The plan record lists $150 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.

Does H4346-017-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H4346-017-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H4346-017-000
Contract
H4346
Base plan code
H4346-017
Segment
000
Carrier
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Plan type
HMOPOS
Service area
Clark County (NV)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Clark, NV

About this code

What H4346-017-000 identifies

H4346-017-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H4346-017, H4346 017, or the compact full CMS ID H4346017000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.