In-network
Inpatient hospital
Cost-sharing tier 1
Cost-sharing tier 2
inpatient cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group
2026 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Óptimo Plus (PPO) · Triple-S Advantage · Local PPO · Puerto Rico
Full CMS plan ID: H4005-004-000
H4005-004-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H4005-004 Medicare plan. Common searches include H4005 004 and H4005004.
Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.
In-network
Cost-sharing tier 1
Cost-sharing tier 2
inpatient cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$50 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0–$5 copay · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Cost share not reported
Quick view
In: 0%–10% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 0%–10% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0–$25 copay + 0%–10% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 0%–10% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $35 copay · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $35 copay · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 25% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $5 copay · Out: 25% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $5 copay · Out: 25% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0–$5 copay · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0–$5 copay · Out: 25% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Cost share not reported
Quick view
Not reported in this CMS export
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Cost share not reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
Not reported in this CMS export
Not reported in this CMS export
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Local PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes
Not reported
$8 retail copay · 30-day supply
$20 retail copay · 30-day supply
$45 retail copay · 30-day supply
$75 retail copay · 30-day supply
33% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
$3 retail copay · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Óptimo Plus (PPO) is a 2026 Local PPO offered by Triple-S Advantage in Puerto Rico. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Óptimo Plus (PPO) is listed for Puerto Rico (PR). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $6,751. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $50 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness, meals. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
H4005-004-000H4005H4005-004000County/service-area foundation
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
144 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
H4005-004-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H4005-004, H4005 004, or the compact full CMS ID H4005004000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.