In-network
Inpatient hospital
inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing
2026 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP) · Anthem HealthKeepers · HMO · Select counties in Missouri
Full CMS plan ID: H3447-018-000
H3447-018-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H3447-018 Medicare plan. Common searches include H3447 018 and H3447018.
Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.
In-network
inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$115 copay
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $115 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $60 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $60 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
HMO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: No
Not reported
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP) is a 2026 HMO offered by Anthem HealthKeepers in Select counties in Missouri. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. The plan record does not require referrals.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP) is listed for Select counties in Missouri (MO). This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $33.40 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $115 copay.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
H3447-018-000H3447H3447-018000County/service-area foundation
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
73 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
H3447-018-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H3447-018, H3447 018, or the compact full CMS ID H3447018000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.