In-network
MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Ground ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group; Air ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group
Emergency services
Emergency room
$115 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: Verify in plan documents · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Specialist
In: $40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Preventive care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: $50–$200 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $115 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: $200 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: $400 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: $350 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: $250 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Home health
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Mental health services
In: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Dental
In: $30 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Vision
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Hearing
In: $699–$999 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Transportation
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Meals
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Verify in plan documentsSpecialist
Verify in plan documentsPreventive care
Verify in plan documentsDiagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Verify in plan documentsLaboratory services
Verify in plan documentsX-rays & standard imaging
Verify in plan documentsMRI, CT & PET imaging
Verify in plan documentsUrgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Verify in plan documentsAir ambulance
Verify in plan documentsOutpatient hospital
Verify in plan documentsOutpatient surgery / ASC
Verify in plan documentsRecovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Skilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Verify in plan documentsOccupational therapy
Verify in plan documentsPhysical & speech therapy
Verify in plan documentsBehavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Verify in plan documentsSubstance use treatment
Verify in plan documentsSpecialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Verify in plan documentsChiropractic
Verify in plan documentsSupplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Verify in plan documentsVision
Verify in plan documentsHearing
Transportation
Fitness & wellness
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
HMOPOS · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
Prescription drugs0 tiers
Part D deductible
CMS did not publish a supported Part D deductible amount
Using this plan
Understand H3305-020-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS) is a 2026 HMOPOS offered by MVP HEALTH CARE in S.Tier NY, CNY, Eastern NY, Hudson Valley NY. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $1,875 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- Verify in plan documents
- Specialist
- $40 copay
- Laboratory services
- Cost share not reported
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- $10 copay
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- 20% coinsurance
- Outpatient hospital
- $350 copay
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $115 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $1,875 total
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- S.Tier NY, CNY, Eastern NY, Hudson Valley NY (NY)
- Plan type
- HMOPOS
- Contract / plan
- H3305-020
- Coverage year
- 2026
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is H3305-020-000 available?
MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS) is listed for S.Tier NY, CNY, Eastern NY, Hudson Valley NY (NY). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H3305-020-000?
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $7,200. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
What is the monthly plan premium for H3305-020-000?
The listed Part C premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on H3305-020-000?
The plan record lists $115 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does H3305-020-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where H3305-020-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
H3305-020-000- Contract
H3305- Base plan code
H3305-020- Segment
000- Carrier
- MVP HEALTH CARE
- Plan type
- HMOPOS
- Service area
- S.Tier NY, CNY, Eastern NY, Hudson Valley NY (NY)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Albany, NY
- Allegany, NY
- Broome, NY
- Cattaraugus, NY
- Cayuga, NY
- Chautauqua, NY
- Chemung, NY
- Chenango, NY
- Clinton, NY
- Columbia, NY
- Cortland, NY
- Delaware, NY
32 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
What H3305-020-000 identifies
H3305-020-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H3305-020, H3305 020, or the compact full CMS ID H3305020000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.