2026 Medicare plan code

H2450-801

Medicare Plan

Medica Group Prime Solution w/Rx (Cost) · Medica · 1876 Cost · Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY

Full CMS plan ID: H2450-801-000

H2450-801-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H2450-801 Medicare plan. Common searches include H2450 801 and H2450801.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Medica Group Prime Solution w/Rx (Cost)

H2450-801-000 Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY 1876 Cost Employer-only

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

CMS did not publish acute inpatient details

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-networkNot reported
Air · in-networkNot reported

Not reported in this CMS export

03

Emergency services

Emergency room

Not separately reported

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-networkNot reported
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premiumNot reported
Consolidated C + DNot reported

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Specialist

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Preventive care

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Laboratory services

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

X-rays & standard imaging

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

MRI, CT & PET imaging

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Emergency room

Not reported in this CMS export
In-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Air ambulance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Outpatient hospital

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Outpatient surgery / ASC

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Skilled nursing facility

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Occupational therapy

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Physical & speech therapy

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Substance use treatment

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Chiropractic

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Vision

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Hearing

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Transportation

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Fitness & wellness

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Over-the-counter allowance

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Meals

Not reported in this CMS export

Not reported in this CMS export

Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

Part C premium not reported · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-networkNot reported
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

1876 Cost · Referrals: Not reported · Out-of-network coverage: No

Prescription drugs0 tiers

Part D deductible

This plan is not present in the public CMS Landscape release

Using this plan

Understand H2450-801-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Medica Group Prime Solution w/Rx (Cost) is a 2026 1876 Cost offered by Medica in Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY (IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI, WY)
Plan type
1876 Cost
Contract / plan
H2450-801
Coverage year
2026

Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H2450-801-000 available?

Medica Group Prime Solution w/Rx (Cost) is listed for Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY (IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI, WY). Enrollment is limited to people eligible through the sponsoring employer or group.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H2450-801-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H2450-801-000
Contract
H2450
Base plan code
H2450-801
Segment
000
Carrier
Medica
Plan type
1876 Cost
Service area
Select counties in IA KS MN MO ND NE OK SD WI WY (IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI, WY)

2 additional service-area states listed in the CMS record.

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

These named entries come from a CMS contract-level service-area file. They describe the contract's published geography and must not be treated as proof that every segment has identical county-level rules.

  • Adair, IA · employer/group only
  • Adams, IA · employer/group only
  • Allamakee, IA
  • Audubon, IA · employer/group only
  • Boone, IA · employer/group only
  • Carroll, IA · employer/group only
  • Cass, IA · employer/group only
  • Clay, IA
  • Crawford, IA · employer/group only
  • Dickinson, IA
  • Emmet, IA
  • Fremont, IA · employer/group only

232 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H2450-801-000 identifies

H2450-801-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H2450-801, H2450 801, or the compact full CMS ID H2450801000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.