2026 Medicare plan code

H2441-001

Medicare Plan

Anthem Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP) · Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield · Local PPO · Select Counties in Virginia

Full CMS plan ID: H2441-001-000

H2441-001-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H2441-001 Medicare plan. Common searches include H2441 001 and H2441001.

Historical 2026 record. Benefits and service areas shown apply to that year.

2026

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2026 plan record

Anthem Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP)

H2441-001-000 Select Counties in Virginia Local PPO Dual-Eligible

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

inpatient coinsurance is selected but its percentage is missing

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network20% coinsurance
Air · in-network20% coinsurance
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$115 copay

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$13,900
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance

Specialist

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance

Preventive care

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network40% coinsurance
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance

Laboratory services

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance

X-rays & standard imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$115 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Air ambulance

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network20% coinsurance

Outpatient hospital

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkCost share not reported
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance

Occupational therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance

Physical & speech therapy

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-network$105 copay
Out-of-network30% coinsurance

Substance use treatment

In-network$105 copay
Out-of-network30% coinsurance
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Chiropractic

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network30% coinsurance
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-network20% coinsurance
Out-of-network40% coinsurance

Vision

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Hearing

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Transportation

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Fitness & wellness

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Over-the-counter allowance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay

Meals

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-network$0 copay
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$9,250
Combined in + out$13,900

Medical deductibles

In-networkNot reported
Out-of-networkNot reported

Network & referrals

Local PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

Not reported

Drug tier 1

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

27% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

$0 retail copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H2441-001-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Anthem Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP) is a 2026 Local PPO offered by Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Select Counties in Virginia. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
20% coinsurance
Specialist
20% coinsurance
Laboratory services
20% coinsurance

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
20% coinsurance
MRI, CT & PET imaging
20% coinsurance
Outpatient hospital
20% coinsurance

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$115 copay

Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Select Counties in Virginia (VA)
Plan type
Local PPO
Special Needs Plan
Dual-Eligible
Contract / plan
H2441-001
Coverage year
2026

This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

Dental20% coinsurance
Vision$0 copay
Hearing$0 copay
Over-the-counter allowance$0 copay
Fitness & wellness$0 copay
Transportation$0 copay
Meals$0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H2441-001-000 available?

Anthem Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP) is listed for Select Counties in Virginia (VA). This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H2441-001-000?

The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,250. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H2441-001-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H2441-001-000?

The plan record lists $115 copay.

Does H2441-001-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2026

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H2441-001-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H2441-001-000
Contract
H2441
Base plan code
H2441-001
Segment
000
Carrier
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Plan type
Local PPO
Service area
Select Counties in Virginia (VA)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.

  • Albemarle, VA
  • Alleghany, VA
  • Amelia, VA
  • Amherst, VA
  • Appomattox, VA
  • Augusta, VA
  • Bath, VA
  • Bedford, VA
  • Bland, VA
  • Botetourt, VA
  • Bristol City, VA
  • Brunswick, VA

115 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H2441-001-000 identifies

H2441-001-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H2441-001, H2441 001, or the compact full CMS ID H2441001000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.