In-network
CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Emergency services
Emergency room
$140 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Specialist
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Preventive care
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: $0–$150 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: $0–$50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: $35 copay + 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $140 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: $0–$250 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: $0–$50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: $0–$50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Home health
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Mental health services
In: $25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: $25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Dental
In: $10 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Vision
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Hearing
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Transportation
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Meals
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Specialist
Preventive care
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Laboratory services
X-rays & standard imaging
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Air ambulance
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient surgery / ASC
Recovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Skilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Occupational therapy
Physical & speech therapy
Behavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Substance use treatment
Specialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Chiropractic
Supplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Vision
Hearing
Transportation
Fitness & wellness
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: No
Prescription drugs6 tiers
Part D deductible
Not reported
Drug tier 1
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 2
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 3
$40 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 4
50% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
Drug tier 5
25% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
Drug tier 6
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Understand H1019-150-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
CareComplete (HMO C-SNP) is a 2026 HMO offered by CarePlus Health Plans, Inc. in Select Counties in Florida. The CMS record does not indicate routine out-of-network coverage. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $250 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- $0 copay
- Specialist
- $10 copay
- Laboratory services
- $0 copay
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- $0–$150 copay
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- $35 copay + 20% coinsurance
- Outpatient hospital
- $0–$50 copay
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $140 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $250 total
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- Select Counties in Florida (FL)
- Plan type
- HMO
- Special Needs Plan
- Chronic or Disabling Condition
- Contract / plan
- H1019-150
- Coverage year
- 2026
This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is H1019-150-000 available?
CareComplete (HMO C-SNP) is listed for Select Counties in Florida (FL). This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.
What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H1019-150-000?
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $2,000. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
What is the monthly plan premium for H1019-150-000?
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on H1019-150-000?
The plan record lists $140 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does H1019-150-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where H1019-150-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
H1019-150-000- Contract
H1019- Base plan code
H1019-150- Segment
000- Carrier
- CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Plan type
- HMO
- Service area
- Select Counties in Florida (FL)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Brevard, FL
- Broward, FL
- Clay, FL
- Duval, FL
- Flagler, FL
- Hillsborough, FL
- Indian River, FL
- Lake, FL
- Marion, FL
- Miami-Dade, FL
- Miami-Dade, FL
- Orange, FL
9 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
About this code
What H1019-150-000 identifies
H1019-150-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H1019-150, H1019 150, or the compact full CMS ID H1019150000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.