In-network
CareOne Plus (HMO-POS)
Emergency transport
Ambulance
Ground ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group; Air ambulance: In-network: cost sharing varies by a CMS plan-defined group
Emergency services
Emergency room
$150 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Maximum out-of-pocket
Skilled care at home
Home health
Monthly cost
Premium & giveback
Quick view
Primary care physician
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Specialist
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Preventive care
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Diagnostic procedures & tests
In: $0–$25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Laboratory services
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
X-rays & standard imaging
In: $0–$50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
MRI, CT & PET imaging
In: $25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Urgent care
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Emergency room
In: $150 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Ground ambulance
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Air ambulance
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient hospital
In: $0–$50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Outpatient surgery / ASC
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Home health
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Skilled nursing facility
In: Cost share not reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Occupational therapy
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Physical & speech therapy
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Mental health services
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Substance use treatment
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Podiatry
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Chiropractic
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Dental
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Vision
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Hearing
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Transportation
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Fitness & wellness
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Over-the-counter allowance
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
Meals
In: $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
All plan benefits
No benefits match that search.
Medical care3 benefits
Primary care physician
Specialist
Verify in plan documentsPreventive care
Verify in plan documentsDiagnostics & imaging4 benefits
Diagnostic procedures & tests
Verify in plan documentsLaboratory services
Verify in plan documentsX-rays & standard imaging
Verify in plan documentsMRI, CT & PET imaging
Verify in plan documentsUrgent & hospital care6 benefits
Urgent care
Emergency room
Ground ambulance
Verify in plan documentsAir ambulance
Verify in plan documentsOutpatient hospital
Verify in plan documentsOutpatient surgery / ASC
Verify in plan documentsRecovery & therapy5 benefits
Home health
Verify in plan documentsSkilled nursing facility
Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation
Verify in plan documentsOccupational therapy
Verify in plan documentsPhysical & speech therapy
Verify in plan documentsBehavioral health2 benefits
Mental health services
Verify in plan documentsSubstance use treatment
Verify in plan documentsSpecialty care2 benefits
Podiatry
Chiropractic
Supplemental benefits7 benefits
Dental
Verify in plan documentsVision
Hearing
Transportation
Fitness & wellness
Over-the-counter allowance
Meals
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview
Premium & Part B giveback
$0 Part C premium / month · Part B giveback not separately reported
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
Medical deductibles
Network & referrals
HMOPOS · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
Prescription drugs5 tiers
Part D deductible
Not reported
Drug tier 1
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 2
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 3
$0 retail copay · 30-day supply
Drug tier 4
50% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
Drug tier 5
33% retail coinsurance · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Understand H1019-001-000
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2026 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
A quick read on this plan
CareOne Plus (HMO-POS) is a 2026 HMOPOS offered by CarePlus Health Plans, Inc. in Broward and Palm Beach Counties. Referrals are required for some services. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $0 across null charged days.
Common benefit costs
What you may pay
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Routine care
- Primary care physician
- $0 copay
- Specialist
- $0 copay
- Laboratory services
- $0 copay
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
Tests & outpatient care
- Diagnostic procedures & tests
- $0–$25 copay
- MRI, CT & PET imaging
- $25 copay
- Outpatient hospital
- $0–$50 copay
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Emergency & hospital care
- Emergency room
- $150 copay
- Listed inpatient stages
- $0 total
null charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
Terms worth knowing
Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
Availability
Who can enroll
- Service area
- Broward and Palm Beach Counties (FL)
- Plan type
- HMOPOS
- Contract / plan
- H1019-001
- Coverage year
- 2026
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Extra benefits reported
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Frequently asked questions
Where is H1019-001-000 available?
CareOne Plus (HMO-POS) is listed for Broward and Palm Beach Counties (FL). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H1019-001-000?
The 2026 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $2,000. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
What is the monthly plan premium for H1019-001-000?
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
What does an emergency room visit cost on H1019-001-000?
The plan record lists $150 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Does H1019-001-000 report extra benefits?
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Official CMS, Contract Year 2026
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Premium and MOOP figures are cross-checked against the August 2026 Landscape release; county identity is sourced from segment-level Landscape rows and stable codes are enriched from the aligned MA contract service-area release where matched. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in 2026 official plan documents.
Plan context
Where H1019-001-000 fits
- Full CMS plan ID
H1019-001-000- Contract
H1019- Base plan code
H1019-001- Segment
000- Carrier
- CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Plan type
- HMOPOS
- Service area
- Broward and Palm Beach Counties (FL)
County/service-area foundation
CMS service-area entries
Named county entries are tied to this exact contract, plan, and segment in CMS Landscape data. County codes are enriched from the aligned CMS contract service-area release where a match exists.
- Broward, FL
- Palm Beach, FL
About this code
What H1019-001-000 identifies
H1019-001-000 is a Contract Year 2026 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H1019-001, H1019 001, or the compact full CMS ID H1019001000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.